Mittwoch, 21. September 2011
Wem der herkömmliche Lorem Ipsum Blindtext langsam zum Hals raushängt, kann´s beim nächsten Kundenprojekt ja mal mit Samuel L. Ipsum versuchen:

"Look, just because I don't be givin' no man a foot massage don't make it right for Marsellus to throw Antwone into a glass motherfuckin' house, fuckin' up the way the nigger talks. Motherfucker do that shit to me, he better paralyze my ass, 'cause I'll kill the motherfucker, know what I'm sayin'?"
» via Nerdcore



 Von mir um 13:35h in gute seiten schlechte seiten
 permalink | Kommentar (0 Kommentare)


blog comments powered by Disqus

To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...