Mittwoch, 1. April 2009
Warum nicht einfach mal mit einem Unbekannten reden, wenn´s gerade langweilig ist? Ein Klick auf omegle.com und es kann losgehn... Meine ersten, überaus interessanten Diskussionen kann man in den Kommentaren begutachten.



» via Doktorsblog



 
No.1

... link  


... Kommentar
 
No.2

... link  


... Kommentar
 
No.3
Stranger: sauce
You: yeah?
Stranger: occasionally
You: then its ok!
Stranger: su?
You: i like my sauce with meet!
You: *meat
Stranger: meetsauce
You: for example!
Stranger: gravymeat
Stranger: saucegravy
Stranger: gravysauce
Stranger: gravysauce It is congradulations!!!
You: nice - you should be a rapper
Stranger: Oh I am
You: i type a sentence and you rap to it ok...
Stranger: They calle me "Section 8"
Stranger: go
You: "who is the man"
Stranger: Im the white jimi hendrix bitch yall cant handle this
Stranger: I got rymes like yo moms they got ass and tits
You: but it won´t rhyme on "who is the man"
You: but go on
Stranger: If intellegence was a commodity I would be warren Butffet
Stranger: With it stuck all up on my face lik eit was paint and I was huffin it
Stranger: Tight ass christians can suck it
Stranger: cause you been fuckin us in teh ear for 8 years and we sick of it
You: nice nice
You: so youre apparently from the us
Stranger: We about to redistribut teh wealth you got a prollem with that Il lredistribute your health
Stranger: Heres come the french revolution, are you marie anntionette?
You: you copy all this from wikipedia?
Stranger: cause you wont be sayin to let them eat cake when I cut your fuckin head off bet
Stranger: No Its freestyle
You: wow - then you have more dope than me :)
Stranger: My Mother didnt have to die
Stranger: we have the technology
Stranger: but you fucks had to make a buck and thats teh part that bothers me
Stranger: I recovered space craft from 13 alien races
Stranger: and stored them underground in secret military bases
You: i let you rhyme and copy´n´paste this in my blog ;)
You: in the meantime i´ll go smokin´ ;)
Stranger: like Dulce new mexico, las vegas nevada, wright patterson airforce and Redstone alabama
Stranger: Now im never gonna forgive any of you mother fucker alive cause you took from me the one who gave the gift to me of life
Stranger: I sold Pervez Mushareph the technology
Stranger: to reduce the kashmire region to an excersise in archeology
Stranger: ...and im all out

... link  


... Kommentar
 
No.4

... link  


... Kommentar

blog comments powered by Disqus

To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...