Mittwoch, 15. April 2009
Wer´s noch nicht mitbekommen hat - Mike Skinner hat neulich gezwitschert, dass er im Laufe der Woche 3 neue Songs via Twitter veröffentlicht:
I am going to tweet 3 new songs this week. I can't be bothered with all this trying to sell you music. It wastes valuable time
Der erste Track "I love my phone" kann sich schon wirklich hören lassen. Der nächste sollte dann heute kommen - falls der gute Mike nicht im Pub versumpft...

P.S.: Ganz frisch gibt´s gleich den zweiten Track "Trust me"

P.P.S.: Der letzte Song ist auch draussen: "David hassles"



 Von mir um 20:01h in musique
 permalink | Kommentar (0 Kommentare)


blog comments powered by Disqus

To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...